FREE Shipping on All U.S. Orders $50+ | We Ship Worldwide!

7 Chakra Bracelet
7 Chakra Bracelet

7 Chakra Bracelet

Free Soul

Regular price $9.99 Sale

7 Chakra Meditation Bracelet. The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. The word ‘chakra’ is derived from the sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’. Literally translated from the Hindi it means ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’. A chakra is essentially a powerhouse of energy. Within our bodies you have seven of these major energy centers and many more smaller ones.

Crown Chakra: Amethyst
Third Eye Chakra: Lapis
Throat Chakra: Turquoise
Heart Chakra: Emperor Stone
Solar Plexus Chakra: Tiger Eye
Sacral Chakra: Amber
Root Chakra: Red Agate

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review